The College Advisory Committee is the body responsible for advising the Principal according to the provisions of the Diocese of Sale Catholic Education Ltd's (DOSCEL) School Advisory Committee Charter.

Our Advisory Committee members are:

  • Mr Neville Powles, Principal
  • Fr Michael Willemsen, Parish Priest, St Mary's Church Bairnsdale
  • Mr Oronzo Farina - CEO Education Consultant (Secondary), Diocese of Sale
  • Mrs Samantha Bishop, Parent Representative (Chairperson)
  • Mrs Jill Filmer, Community Representative
  • Ms Stephanie Mahon, Parent Representative
  • Mr Michael Crane, Parent Representative
  • Ms Alison Turner, Parent Representative
  • Mr Steve Brill, Business Manager (non-voting)
  • Ms Jodie Silva, Personal Assistant to the Principal (non-voting)